S-Factor

 Memo (3)

Madison, and her friend are getting ready for the talent show, what should they do? Sing? Dance? Play When the Saints Go Marching in? The Cup Song? Perfect, the Cup Song! We only have a week to learn it but I know the song and my friend knows the cup part. I could teach her the song and she could teach me the cup part of it. Madison, and her friend are getting ready for the talent show, what should they do?

Lyrics from “Pitch Perfect”-

I got my ticket for the long way run
Two bottle of whiskey for the way
And I sure would like some sweet company
And I’m leaving tomorrow, what’dya say

When I’m gone (2x)
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

You’re gonna miss me by my hair
You’re gonna miss me everywhere, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

I got my ticket for the long way run
The one with the prettiest of views
It’s got mountains
It’s got river’s
It’s got sights to give you shivers
But it sure would be prettier with you

When I’m gone (2x)
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

You’re gonna miss me by my walk
You’re gonna miss me by my talk, oh
You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

2 thoughts on “S-Factor

  1. Hello:

    That was great! You both looked so relaxed. Looks like your using the skills that you developed/gained running in the class elections last year.

    Cheers – Leslie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *